Songs for Humans available now

Don’t forget!! Songs for Humans, my latest record, is available here: and on all major streaming platforms. This album features Josh Orlando - drums, Tim Esterly - bass, Tyrone Fredericks, Jr. - sax & EWI, Aurelien Budynek, Mike Lorenz and Brian Davis - guitars. Really proud of how this came out. Special thanks to Jim McGee of Spectrasound Recording, LLC for his mastering skills and for coaching me through the editing process. *Thumbnail credit: Matt Nixon (Matt has done the artwork for my last two records. Check him out!)

D. Hawk