Dreaming of Being: Volume 4

Dreaming of Being: Volume 4


Here is the latest installment of the Dreaming of Being Series. Volume Four is about an hour of relaxing, ambient music which can be used as an accompaniment for any meditative arts.

This album can be purchased here: https://doughawk.bandcamp.com/album/dreaming-of-being-vol-4

01. Aurora
02. Seed
03. Snowhunt
04. Hourglass
05. Hope
06. Colliding

Released June 2018

Written, performed and produced by Doug Hawk for Bird Street Productions.
Mastered at Hybrid Sound Studios, Nazareth, PA.

© all rights reserved

Add To Cart